Society for Development & Rehabilitation of Rural Women - Jordan

Introduction to the development and rehabilitation of Rural Women's Association.





   Development and rehabilitation of rural women, headed by Sheikha fame Hunaiti iron Society, founded in 1990 for humanitarian and development oriented goals of service to the category of women and poor families across the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan, the association works to run women's home and provide job opportunities for them, in addition to market their products, starting courses cosmetics and sewing projects and mat weaving and knitting, then be the headquarters of the exhibition is always for the sale of rural products and send the price to pioneered.


  Assembly five centers serve the majority of the governorates of the Kingdom, in addition to its head office in the suburb of Al-Hussein / Capital Governorate and we work on the marketing of products received from our centers in rural Jordan.


   Note that the five assembly centers have adopted a number of development projects successful is not a competitor to the services of any other entity, including: Deir Yusuf Center - Al Mazar al Shamali / Mhafezharbd, in which several projects are held the most important of the productive kitchen project, which covers seven villages requests from the brigade and even the province whole , and also the center of great activity through the computer project, which provides information services of training courses and sessions Internet for all age groups and cultural levels. In addition to home gardens project, where the Assembly adopted the creation of water harvesting to nine houses, as well as providing seasonal Balachtal, trees and seeds for the majority of the inhabitants of Deir Yousef area, and the most prominent Assembly fingerprints on the region's landmarks are re-embroidery art at the hands of girls and women Jordanian villages, became the Assembly train and employ about 200 girls and women on this traditional craft, as well as to give 40 head of goat and poultry twenty lady laying $10000.


   All assembly centers have several activities in their regions to hold educational seminars, health and religious aspects as well as the Assembly the distribution of seedlings, cereals and plants, adopted Assembly the delivery of in-kind and cash assistance and donations from the association and from philanthropists and tender and delivery to beneficiaries in most parts of the Allmakh addition to the donation of 30 sewing machine and the establishment of medical days and then the distribution of private medical supplies to people with special needs {chairs, family, ........ etc} and also participate in exhibitions and fashion shows La Paz locally and internationally and regionally Jordanian heritage landmarks.


   As well as the Assembly adopts a teaching 85 university students by paying tuition fees to them as Assembly contribute to providing job opportunities for graduate students and a ceremony honoring the graduates a year, in addition to providing support for school clothes, bags and stationery, as well as the Assembly, run about 90 girls and young people in factories and plants in several areas.

جمعية تنمية وتأهيل المرأة الريفية - المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية .

مقدمة عن جمعية تنمية وتأهيل المرأة الريفية .





   جمعية تنمية وتأهيل المرأة الريفية برئاسة الشيخة صيته الحنيطي الحديد، تأسست عام 1990 من أجل خدمة أهداف إنسانية وتنموية موجه لفئة النساء والأسر الفقيرة في جميع أنحاء المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية، وتعمل الجمعية على تشغيل نساء الوطن و توفير فرص عمل لهن، بإلاضافة إلى تسويق منتجاتهن إبتداءا بدورات التجميل والخياطة ومشاريع حياكة البسط والتريكو، ثم يكون مقر الجمعية معرضا ً دائما ً لبيع المنتوجات الريفية و إرسال ثمنها إلى من انتجها.


   للجمعية خمسة مراكز تخدم غالبية محافظات المملكة، بالإضافة إلى مركزها الرئيسي في ضاحية الحسين / محافظة العاصمة والذي نعمل فيه على تسويق المنتجات التي ترد من مراكزنا في الريف الاردني.


   علما بأن مراكز الجمعية الخمسة تبنت عدة مشاريع تنموية ناجحة لا منافس لخدماتها من أي جهة أخرى، ومنها:  مركز دير يوسف - لواء المزار الشمالي / محافظةاربد، والذي تقام فيه عدة مشاريع من أهمها مشروع المطبخ الإنتاجي والذي يغطي طلبات سبعة قرى من اللواء وحتى المحافظة باسرها، و للمركز ايضا نشاط كبير من خلال مشروع الكمبيوتر والذي يقدم خدمات معلوماتية من دورات تدريبية ودورات انترنت لكافة الفئات العمرية والمستويات الثقافية. بالإضافة إلى مشروع الحدائق المنزلية، حيث تبنت الجمعية إنشاء الحصاد المائي لتسعة منازل وكذلك تزويد موسمي بالاشتال والأشجار والبذور لغالبية سكان منطقة دير يوسف، ومن ابرز معالم بصمات الجمعية على المنطقة هي إعادة فن التطريز على أيدي فتيات وسيدات القرى الأردنية، فأصبحت الجمعية تدرب وتشغل حوالي 200 فتاة وسيدة على هذه الحرفة التقليدية، بالإضافة لمنح 40 راس ماعز لعشرين سيدة ودواجن بياضة بقيمة 10الآف دولار.


   جميع مراكز الجمعية لها عدة نشاطات في مناطقها من عقد ندوات تثقيفية من النواحي الصحية والدينية وكذلك تقوم الجمعية بتوزيع الاشتال والحبوب و الغراس وتبنت الجمعية إيصال المساعدات العينية والنقدية والتبرعات من الجمعية ومن أهل الخير والعطاء وإيصالها إلى مستحقيها في غالبية أنحاء اللماكة بالإضافة إلى التبرع ب30 ماكنة خياطة وإقامة أيام طبية وثم توزيع مستلزمات طبية خاصة بذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة من {كراسي، اسرة،........الخ} و ايضا المشاركة في المعارض وعروض الأزياء لإباز معالم التراث الأردني محليا ودوليا وإقليميا.


   وكذلك تتبنى الجمعية تدريس 85 طالبا جامعيا وذلك بتسديد الرسوم الجامعية لهم كما تساهم الجمعية في توفير فرص عمل للطلبة الخريجين وإقامة احتفال بتكريم الخريجين سنويا، بالإضافة إلى تقديم الدعم لطلبة المدارس من ملابس وحقائب وقرطاسية وكذلك قامت الجمعية بتشغيل حوالي 90 فتاة وشاب في المصانع والمعامل في عدة مناطق.